Expand my Community achievements bar.

Find your best audience, no third party cookies required – that’s where Adobe Real-Time CDP Collaboration (coming soon) comes in

Adobe Summit 2024 | Complete Real-Time CDP Session List

Avatar

Administrator

Hello Everyone!

Here is a list of all the Adobe Experience Platform labs scheduled for Adobe Summit 2024. Register now and start scheduling your sessions today: https://summit.adobe.com

S.No Session Schedule Speaker
1 [S501] How Marriott Maximizes its Impact with Adobe Real-Time CDP Tuesday, Mar 26,4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT (Wednesday, Mar 274:30 AM - 5:30 AM IST) Matt Skinner, Adobe
Chris Zheng, Marriott
2 [S502] All Things Audience with Adobe Experience Platform Thursday, Mar 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT (Friday, Mar 291:30 AM - 2:30 AM IST) Josee Healey, Adobe
Kim Whatcott, Adobe
3 [S503] Transform Your B2B Marketing with Adobe Real-Time CDP Tuesday, Mar 26,1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT(Wednesday, Mar 271:30 AM - 2:30 AM IST) Erik Rucker, Adobe
4 [S504] A Martech Guide to Building a Foundation of Trust Wednesday, Mar 27,1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT (Thursday, Mar 281:30 AM - 2:30 AM IST) Rakhi Patel, Adobe
Jon Revill, Truist
5 [S505] Data Collaboration in the Cookieless Now Thursday, Mar 28,10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PDT (11:00 PM - 12:00 AM IST) Clayton Smith, Adobe
Sam Garfield, Adobe
Stephane Krzywoglowy,  NBCUniversal
6 [S506] 5 Strategies to Execute Cookieless Marketing Now Wednesday, Mar 27,8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT (8:30 PM - 9:30 PM IST) Lory Mishra, Adobe
David Barnes, US Bank
7 [S507] CDP Selection: Differentiated Capabilities to Look for and Building Buy-In Wednesday, Mar 27,4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT (Thursday, Mar 284:30 AM - 5:30 AM IST) Scott Christofferson, Adobe
Ben Meck, Executive Director, Enterprise Martech
8 [S508] Creating Organizational Readiness to Implement a Customer Data Platform Thursday, Mar 28, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT (9:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST) Nina Caruso, Adobe
Jerry Stoffl, Adobe
9 [S509] Power of AI in Adobe Real-Time CDP Thursday, Mar 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT (Friday, Mar 291:30 AM - 2:30 AM IST) Michael Broom, Technical Consultant, Adobe
10 [S515] How Adobe Drives Growth for Creative Cloud Using Adobe Experience Platform Wednesday, Mar 27, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT (8:30 PM - 9:30 PM IST) Joel Huff,  Adobe
David Ralston, Adobe
11 [VS513] How Adobe Real-Time CDP Impacts Full Funnel Marketing Wednesday, Mar 27,3:30 PM - 4:00 PM PDT (Thursday, Mar 284:00 AM - 4:30 AM IST) Axel Schaefer, Adobe
12 [VS514] How to Select and Create Organizational Readiness to Implement a CDP Wednesday, Mar 27,2:00 PM - 2:30 PM PDT (Thursday, Mar 28, 2:30 AM - 3:00 AM IST) Gabbi Stubbs, Adobe
13 [S604] Developer Tricks: Acquire New Customers Without Third-Party Cookies Wednesday, Mar 27, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT(Thursday, Mar 281:30 AM - 2:30 AM IST) Rudi Shumpert, Adobe
Susan Vertrees, Adobe
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Reply

Avatar

Moderator

See session S604 too! RTCDP is not in the title, but it's the whole focus of the session!   https://reg.adobe.com/flow/adobe/as24/sessions/page/catalog?tab.allsessions=1643149273691001NFtR&sea...

 

Developer Tricks: Acquire New Customers Without Third-Party Cookies [S604]
 

, Sr. Evangelist, Adobe

, Managing Principal Enterprise Architect, Adobe

Marketing teams face constant pressure to grow revenue through new customers. Developers face constant pressure to configure, implement, and manage systems that marketing teams need to acquire those customers. Learn how key acquisition and profile enrichment use cases are supported by data partners and Adobe Real-Time CDP without third-party cookies. See how centralized identity resolution, segmentation, data governance, and activation tools help reduce dependencies on third-party cookies and enable your marketers to successfully reach new, high-value customers. Key takeaways:

  • Set up and manage XDM schemas, ingest and configure partner data and prospect profiles, and use self-serve segmentation, audience curation and activation for customer acquisition
  • Learn to make data hygiene work for you to ensure consistently current data
  • Use existing patented data usage and governance tools to implement responsible marketing and data handling
Track: Developers
Product: Adobe Experience Platform, Adobe Real-Time CDP, Adobe Customer Journey Analytics, Adobe Journey Optimizer
Audience : Advertiser, Campaign manager, Developer, Digital analyst, Digital marketer, Audience strategist, Data scientist, Web marketer, Marketing practitioner, Business decision maker, Data practitioner, Marketing technologist
Presentation style: Tips and tricks