Replies

luisugarte

luisugarte

luisugarte

23-03-2017

Hello AEM community,

My name is Luis Ugarte I am an AEM administrator in my organization.  I've been working with AEM for about 18 months on 6.0.  We are in the process of upgrading to 6.2.  Always looking to learn something new.

khakiout

khakiout

khakiout

24-03-2017

Hello everyone,

My name is Ruen, an AEM developer here in the Philippines. Looking forward to learning from you!

diptinarang

diptinarang

diptinarang

24-03-2017

Hi everyone

This is Dipti, working as Manager Technology in TO THE NEW - a consulting firm based out of Noida, India. I started my career 9 years back in Sapient, with PHP based CMS 'Drupal'. Then I moved on to Java with Fatwire CMS. Finally started working with AEM (CQ5.4 primarily) for around 2.5 years. Then I took an unexpected decision of joining a startup, where I worked on IBM WCM and Websphere Portal.

After 2 years, my love for some more known CMS (primarily AEM) bought me back into the game. And now I am working on 6.2 related projects and also exploring 6.3 Beta version.

At personal front, I love reading (more of fiction), watching Hollywood movies and tv series, travelling and playing games (definitely not candy crush!).

Looking forward to contributing more to the community.

~Dipti

Chris_DiNenna

Chris_DiNenna

Chris_DiNenna

24-03-2017

Hi Everyone,

My name is Chris.  I am the Content Systems Manager for Viking Cruises and have been using AEM 6.1 for over a year now.  Looking to gain more insight to using this program and helping others to benefit from all the features that is associated with the Experience Manager.  As of now, we use the Assets side of the AEM program which serves as our DAM for photography and assets.  In my spare time, I snowboard in the winter and hike/camp in the summer.  Hope my participation within this community will help others as well as myself to understand more of the AEM world.  

Best regards,

Chris

sakthiT

sakthiT

sakthiT