Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!
SOLVED

Contact for Optum Behavioral Health UX Team for liveandworkwell.com article content reviews

Level 1

Hi, all. I'm new to Workfront at the not-so "new" External Materials Review process. My team on Optum Behavioral Health is updating its educational content and we are uncertain about the process. Can anyone point me in the right direction for getting started? Thank you!

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Employee

Hi @stautin ! Welcome to the Workfront community - we're so glad to have you here! I have a main point of contact for your team at Optum - I'll send you a message with her name and email. She may have some ideas on how to get you going on the process! If there's anything we can help with along the way, don't hesitate to reach out!

View solution in original post

10 Replies

Community Advisor

This sounds like your company process, so not really the type of thing you would ask outside your company. Maybe check in with Michele Knapp? Looks like she was your workfront admin at one point?

https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-knapp-a160914/

Level 1

Sorry about that, Skye! Wasn't tracking this was a public forum! Appreciate your help.

Correct answer by
Employee

Hi @stautin ! Welcome to the Workfront community - we're so glad to have you here! I have a main point of contact for your team at Optum - I'll send you a message with her name and email. She may have some ideas on how to get you going on the process! If there's anything we can help with along the way, don't hesitate to reach out!

Level 4