Expand my Community achievements bar.

Join us at Adobe Summit 2024 for the Coffee Break Q&A Live series, a unique opportunity to network with and learn from expert users, the Adobe product team, and Adobe partners in a small group, 30 minute AMA conversations.
SOLVED

Cannot create new Data Feed

Level 1

Hi,

I was attempting to setup our first Data Feed and when clicking the "+ Add" button I do not get the expected dialog, instead I get this error...

Screenshot (2).png

I also tried "Create A New Feed" from the Jobs tab. Same error. I have also tried three browsers, rebooting, alternate logins, and report suites. Same error for several days now. I am an Admin.

Has anyone seen this before? Does anyone have a solution?

Thanks, John

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

Dear John,

Kindly mail to ClientCare@adobe.com to fix this.

If you are supported user in your organization, they will help you. If not, reach your Adobe Analytics Project Manager.

Thank You

Arun

View solution in original post

7 Replies

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

Dear John,

Kindly mail to ClientCare@adobe.com to fix this.

If you are supported user in your organization, they will help you. If not, reach your Adobe Analytics Project Manager.

Thank You

Arun

Employee

John

In your screenshot it doesn't show that you have a RS selected. The feeds will be unique to each RS. This is one of those questions like when people have computer problems and they are asked if they have it plugged in so I apologize, but did you select a RS prior to trying to add a feed?

Brandon

Level 1

It's not a crazy question Brandon, and while the screen cap shows no RS, I did try it both ways. And I tried all three RSs that I have access to here. Nothing.