Replies

tirumalac260025

tirumalac260025

tirumalac260025

19-10-2017

Hi Guys,

My name is Tirumal and i am working with Xerago as Sr, Account manager for Digital Analytics.

I have 9+ years in IT and 8+ years experience in Digital analytics. I have been using Adobe for past 7 years in reports and analytics. Now i have been working on the adobe implementation using various tag management tools DTM, Ensighten, tealium.

Good to be part of this community and want to learn as many things as possible.

Regards,

Tirumal

maggiewolff

maggiewolff

maggiewolff

25-10-2017

Hi all! I'm Maggie. I've been using web analytics programs for over a decade, but it was always in support of my primary role as a marketing strategist and/or content publisher. Last year I switched to a role focused solely on marketing analytics for my company. I spend most of my time in Adobe Analytics, Adobe Target, and Adobe DTM, in addition to other platforms. I handle analysis and reporting and try to pitch in with tagging and implementation when it can, but it's more in a UAT and consultative role.

nishankv3274843

nishankv3274843

nishankv3274843

27-10-2017

Hello everyone!

My name is Nishank Verma and I'm currently working as Web Analytics Senior Consultant with Larsen and Toubro Infotech Ltd. Pune. I have overall 4.5 years of experience in Analytics and Web Development.

My territory of work includes end-to-end project delivery wherein I am responsible for - Analytics solution architecture design for clients to implementation of Adobe Analytics to reporting and support/enhancements.

Lately, I have been able to do several platform integrations with Adobe Analytics. Also, I am developing a keen interest in Data Science and it's Machine Learning part.

Hope to connect with you all through this forum in our endeavor to learn and grow.

Best regards,

Nishank Verma

https://in.linkedin.com/in/nishankverma

Nishank Verma (@NishankzZz) | Twitter

scottt6073095

scottt6073095

scottt6073095