Expand my Community achievements bar.

Task report that contains a column with a field pulled out from issue custom form

Level 2
Hello, I would like to add a column to a task report that shows a custom form field from issues created under the same project (note that the issue is not created under a task but under the main project). Below is the text mode code to show the info in a column under the issue tab but I want to show this column in a task report. The name of the field in my issue custom form is: " Is this Program a potential risk or acceleration?" displayname=Risk linkedname=direct namekey=Is this Program a potential risk or acceleration? querysort=DE:Is this Program a potential risk or acceleration? valuefield=Is this Program a potential risk or acceleration? valueformat=customDataLabelsAsString Thanks, Yannick WebMD Global
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

5 Replies

Level 2
I am no expert but I would like to understand what you are trying to accomplish here. My first question is how are these issues connected to the tasks. Have they been converted and are currently "resolvingTasks" for these issues?

Level 2