Expand my Community achievements bar.

Seeking Creative/Marketing Agency to share ideas and processes!

Level 3

Hi fellow Workfronters!

I would love to find another system admin with a creative or marketing agency to bounce ideas off. Particularly in regards to how you manage the ever changing deadlines. Also templates, estimating, billing... and any other topics you want to discuss!

BONUS if you handle both Internal AND External clients.

Please let me know if you'd be willing to chat sometime, I promise I'm fun 😊

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

21 Replies

Level 1

Hey, there! I am a system admin and project manager at a creative agency with internal and external projects/clients. Would love to chat!

Level 2

+ I am in, anyone for a zoom call to discuss this topic? thx

Level 4

Hi! I'm a system admin/PM traffic coordinator for an internal creative services department. I would love to bounce ideas off each other here or in a zoom discussion :)

Level 2

Hi- I'm a system admin and project manager for internal agency. Would love to join

Level 2

love it, how about meeting this Friday?

I could set something for us to join.

Would 12 Pm EST work? I am located in Boston

Level 4

I'd be will to join as well. I am a system admin. for a University

Level 2

Friday it is! Feb 4, 12PM EST

Hi there,

Ecaterina Trohin is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Ecaterina Trohin's Zoom Meeting

Time: Feb 4, 2022 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://suffolk.zoom.us/j/97667419169

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +13126266799,,97667419169# or +19294362866,,97667419169#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 436 2866 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782

Meeting ID: 976 6741 9169

Level 2