Expand my Community achievements bar.

List Improvements

Level 2
Hi, my name is Alex Barker I am a UX Designer here at Workfront. We are looking into making changes to lists in the future and we want to hear from you. If you're passionate about lists please help by answering the question below. If you had a magic wand and could change anything about Lists, what would you change? Why? Thank you! Alex Barker Workfront
13 Replies

Level 10
I would dock the page navigator to the top and bottom of a list (1) and to the far left boundary of the web browser (2). [Or far right, would be my next preference.] 1) Sometimes ***I already know what I need when I go to a list*** and I don't need to scroll to the bottom of said list. I would rather at that point, just indicate that "I want all the rows", or "I want to immediately go to page 5". Without scrolling to the bottom of the list. 2) For some reason lately, I've had to do more scrolling that usual (not sure why, maybe it's related to the New Experience? Or maybe there's a bug?). For wide lists, I sometimes have to scroll way way to the right in order to find the little thing that says which page I'm on, or how many lines I'm looking at per page. -skye

Level 2