Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

SOLVED

When enrolling a user to the new experience, documentation states to instruct users that they must log out and log back in to Workfront in order to see the new Workfront experience. What happens if you use SSO and do not log in or out?

Avatar

Level 3

I added myself to the new experience and closed out of Workfront. I restarted computer and then opened Workfront again. I am still seeing Classic and not the new experience.

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Accepted Solution

Avatar

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

If you use SSO, you can still logout--you just can't log in. Either use the avatar in the top right corner to logout, or type in https://<yourdomain>.my.workfront.com/logout

View solution in original post

2 Replies

Avatar

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

If you use SSO, you can still logout--you just can't log in. Either use the avatar in the top right corner to logout, or type in https://<yourdomain>.my.workfront.com/logout