Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!

Need some help with a custom field report.

Level 2
Hi Everyone, I'm really new to Workfront, and am still working my way through the Advanced Reporting training in Ascent. Was hoping someone might have a suggestion on where to get started. or if I need to do a text mode calculation of column or grouping data to achieve the following in a pie chart on a single report, or if that is even possible: Report Criteria: Breakdown of portfolio based on (% of projects in the portfolio aligned to one, or multiple, Yes selections of project radio button fields for which of 4 Strategic Goals a project is aligned with, also the % of projects in the portfolio that aren't aligned to ANY strategic goal? Here's a screenshot: Need to report against all projects in the portfolio currently (which I know how to filter), but I'm not sure how to get the count (sum) of when there are multiple selections, OR no selections, to then create the chart, and group by the list of strategic goals, in a single report. I can do this for each field separately in 5 reports then list out in a dashboard, but I then have the "no value" percentage showing for each report, which doesn't really do much for simplicity of viewing, and is somewhat confusing to review, IF the above can be accomplished. Thanks in advance for any guidance you can provide, or if I need to provide more details, please let me know! Patrick Yarnell
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

6 Replies

Level 6