Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Is there anyone here using agile in a Creative workflow?

Level 3

I am a Project Manager managing Creative resources/projects within a Marketing org. We are looking at aligning Marketing to our companies Product lifecycle and they are agile. I am trying to wrap my head around how this works for creative. I know it happens, I know it can work it's just so foreign to me right now I need more than what I am finding here in WF One. I would love it if there was someone who would be willing to let me bounce some questions off you on how you are working with agile in a creative world. Maybe even peak at how it is working within your instance.

I am in Chicago, so if someone is in Chicago doing this I can promise to buy you dinner whenever things open up more. Or, at the very least, wherever you live, you will have a WF partner for life in me. I am happy to share any and all of my WF knowledge or anything back to you.

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

5 Replies

Level 2

Following - I'd love to hear about this as well if you don't mind.

Level 3

We are exploring opportunities to define some agile teams in our org as well. Our need is driven by shared work where team members pickup work started by others - managing marketing lists for example. The whole team gets the assignment, and whoever clicks work on it first moves it from the backlog onto the board. From there, other team members can "pick it up" and continue work / log time to the task.