Expand my Community achievements bar.

Join us for an upcoming in-person Adobe Target Skill Builders event ~~> We're hosting these live learning opportunities to equip you with the knowledge and skills to leverage Target successfully. Learn more to see if we'll be coming to a city near you!

🗣️ [Mentor Rajneesh Gautaum] 🌟 Adobe Target Community Mentorship Program 🌟

Administrator

Hello Team,

Welcome to the Adobe Target Community Mentorship program! This is the featured Community Discussion thread for your Adobe Target Community Mentor, Rajneesh Gautaum@Rajneesh_Gautam_), who will be here to guide and support you and your peers with your Adobe Target questions as you prepare for the Adobe Target Business Practitioner Professional Certification (Exam ID: AD0-E408)through to the end of the program. 

A little bit about your Adobe Target Community Mentor, Rajneesh Gautaum:

Screen Shot 2023-06-30 at 9.47.37 AM.png

I am an experienced digital marketing professional dedicated to help create intelligent solutions to solve business challenges through innovative use of data. Leveraging my deep digital marketing experience and knowledge across owned and paid media, I help business and brands to fathom data intelligence by building customer-centric experiences and using analytical thinking as a strategic asset. Passionate about training and coaching highly motivated teams of problem solvers, I am an astute and self-motivated learner who likes to convert challenges into opportunities. A firm believer of “leaders are constant learners”, I am an ‘always-on student’ of MarTech who likes sharing experience with teammates and clients so that we can achieve great results together. 

Aspirants mapped to Mentor, Rajneesh ( @Rajneesh_Gautam_) :

How to participate 

1. Aspirants’ goal is to clear their Adobe Target Certification during program live June 28th, 2023 – August 7th, 2023 (Exam scheduling window: July 5th - July 10th)