Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Error 503 when initializing the AEM 6.5.0 instance

Level 2

Hi everyone,
I am new to AEM and i am trying to pull up instance  from windows, only when i try to do it i get warnings

OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM warning: Ignoring option MaxPermSize; support was removed in 8.0
Listening for transport dt_socket at address: 30303
Loading quickstart properties: default
Loading quickstart properties: instance
Low-memory action set to fork
Using 64bit VM settings, min.heap=1024MB, min permgen=256MB, default fork arguments=[-Xmx1024m, -XX:MaxPermSize=256m]
The JVM reports a heap size of 2048 MB, meets our expectation of 1024 MB +/- 20
Setting properties from filename 'C:/Users/jacket/Documents/Tools/instance/AEM Instances/cq-quickstart-6.5.0-author-p4502.jar'
Option '-quickstart.server.port' set to '4502' from filename cq-quickstart-6.5.0-author-p4502.jar
Setting 'sling.run.modes' to 'local,author' from command line.
Verbose option not active, closing stdin and redirecting stdout and stderr
Redirecting stdout to C:\Users\jacket\\Documents\Tools\instance\AEM Instances\crx-quickstart\logs\stdout.log
Redirecting stderr to C:\Users\jacket\Documents\Tools\instance\AEM Instances\crx-quickstart\logs\stderr.log
Press CTRL-C to shutdown the Quickstart server...
WARNING: An illegal reflective access operation has occurred
WARNING: Illegal reflective access by org.apache.felix.framework.ext.ClassPathExtenderFactory$DefaultClassLoaderExtender (file:/C:/Users/jacket/Documents/Tools/instance/AEM%20Instances/crx-quickstart/launchpad/org.apache.sling.launchpad.base.jar) to method java.net.URLClassLoader.addURL(java.net.URL)
WARNING: Please consider reporting this to the maintainers of org.apache.felix.framework.ext.ClassPathExtenderFactory$DefaultClassLoaderExtender
WARNING: Use --illegal-access=warn to enable warnings of further illegal reflective access operations
WARNING: All illegal access operations will be denied in a future release