Expand my Community achievements bar.

Dive into Adobe Summit 2024! Explore curated list of AEM sessions & labs, register, connect with experts, ask questions, engage, and share insights. Don't miss the excitement.

[AEM Meetup] [Networking][08-Sep-17] Folks, introduce yourselves and get to know your peers!!

Administrator

WhoWeAre.png

Let me first start by introducing myself -

I, Kautuk, am working as a Product Community Manager for AEM and I have been with Adobe for almost 5 years now. I started my career in Adobe as a Software Engineer. I love to code and feels great in solving problems. Apart from being a Community Manager, I am also a Sports enthusiast and love to play tennis. My other interests include cooking and trying new cuisines. So, if you have any great recipes feel free to share! Looking forward to knowing you here, on the community!

Looking forward to meeting & network with your all.

PS: This thread is different from main Introduce Yourself (Global) thread. This is intended for only AEM Meetup attendees to know each other.

Thanks,

Kautuk Sahni

Kautuk Sahni
25 Replies

Level 2

Hi,

Am Kanav Ohri working as AEM developer since 4 years and presently working for Sapient.Am known as the troubleshooter of my team. You give me any defect/issue related to AEM and am there with a solution.
My communication and business analysis skills add to my coding profile.
A connoisseur of good food,I love cooking and trying new cuisines. I review restaurants on Zomato.

Love writing shayari and reading philosophy books.

Regards

Kanav Ohri
AEM Developer

Administrator

kanavo26284336 AEM devs ask many questions every day at Adobe Experience Manager, you can certainly help them by sharing your AEM wisdom and answering them .

~kautuk

Kautuk Sahni

Level 2

Thanks for letting know about your expertise. I'll reach out to you more often then

Regards

Gaurav

Level 2

Hi,