Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

SOLVED

Dashboard Adobe Analytics

1982luca
Level 8
Level 8

Hello everyone,

 

I created a dashboard with all my desired metrics but when I try to send this dashboard via email (pdf or csv), I received a old version of my dashboard.

 

Anyone has some suggestion?

Thanks 

 

 

1 Accepted Solution
PratheepArunRaj
Correct answer by
Moderator
Moderator

Dear Luca,

Should not be the case. Try to 'Save' first and send one more time.

I am facing few discrepancies on WorkSpace Dashboards from yesterday. Might be some updates going at the backend.

Wait for a day or two, else reach Customer Care.

Thank You, Arun.  

View solution in original post

0 Replies
PratheepArunRaj
Correct answer by
Moderator
Moderator

Dear Luca,

Should not be the case. Try to 'Save' first and send one more time.

I am facing few discrepancies on WorkSpace Dashboards from yesterday. Might be some updates going at the backend.

Wait for a day or two, else reach Customer Care.

Thank You, Arun.  

View solution in original post

1982luca
Level 8
Level 8
Now I opened the project i the workspace and I see an old version.
PratheepArunRaj
Moderator
Moderator
Yes, Even if i click 'Save', the project is not saved. Few of us in my team also experiencing the same. Should be good in future!
kainth
Level 5
Level 5

Hi @1982luca ,

Adding to what @PratheepArunRaj  said, if you have an existing scheduled project then I would suggest you to please delete the existing scheduled project & then schedule the project again. You can delete the existing project by navigating to Components > Scheduled Projects.

Regards,

Abhinav

ishans52004352
Employee
Employee

Hi @1982luca ,

Can you please try saving the project and see if that version is retained once you reopen it? If not, it's a bug and we will need to look into it further. Please submit a high priority ticket to Client Care if that's the case.

Thank you!

1982luca
Level 8
Level 8
I had this issue for some days, now i have no issue, Thanks
jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Level 10
Level 10
Do any of the answers below answer your initial question? If so, can you select one of them as the correct answer? If none of the answers already provided answer your question, can you provide additional information to better help the community solve your question?