To your first question, deactivated users are permanently attached to the system. If they are deleted, you lose all of their data; however, deactivation just means they can't login, but their data is all intact.
To your second question, which I think was how would you be able to access the...
This should also include those times when the task has been marked complete or done otherwise. In the 'old' Requests tab, there is no way to indicate this doesn't belong to me without e-mailing back. Think this will be resolved by the new Home Page.
I love the feature to allow the Group Administrator designation; however, it would be nice to be able to add group administration at the sub-group level, as well.
Because of the structure, you may have the top-level with a very senior person who wouldn't at all be appropriate to take that role. Th...
I agree. I think this is a critical issue. When you have a PM who has to assign to multiple teams (most typically in marketing environments), they have to be added to every team, which then means they see all of the team communications, updates, etc.