Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Problem wtih a table

Level 1

Hi,

sorry for my bad English.

I have a problem with a table. I have done a table with some script but when I add a new line, this script don't work in the new line or lines. I know I have something wrong but I don't know the solution. Can anyboy help me? You can see the file in http://www.frmgm.jazztel.es/duda.pdf. I am new in the programming matter.

Thank so much.

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Former Community Member

Ok now I understand ......each row that you add to the table changes the somExpression for the objects (so that they are unique). The repeating subform gets an occurance number but the rest of the expression remains the same. If you do not include an occurance number then the 1st occurance is assumed ...that is why only the 1st row is affected. You will have to construct the expressions so that you can derive the correct occurance number. The click event code would look like this:

if (xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación1.rawValue == "0") {
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación2.access = "readOnly";
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación3.access = "readOnly";
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación4.access = "readOnly";
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").Botón1.presence = "hidden";
  } else {
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").Botón1.presence = "visible";
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación1.access = "readOnly";
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación2.access = "open";
  xfa.resolveNode("Tabla1.Fila1[" + this.parent.index + "]").CasillaVerificación3.access = "readOnly";