Expand my Community achievements bar.

Guidelines for the Responsible Use of Generative AI in the Experience Cloud Community.

Error parsing Client information calling Assembler 7

Former Community Member
I am getting an exception when calling Assembler via a remote client.<br /><br />Has anyone seen this issue before? I think it might be server configuration, but I don't know what as I'm a application developer not a infrastructure resource. Any help is appreciated.<br /><br />Invocation call:<br />ASMoutput = asm.invoke(DDXDocument,ASMinputs,environment,null);<br /><br />Error:<br />[6/6/07 13:17:43:346 CDT] 30564fd0 AssemblerEJB W com.adobe.service.pdfm.AssemblerEJB setupEnvironment ASM_W00002: Log messages are being logged at the "FINEST" level, which will impact performance. This setting is not recommended for production - use INFO or greater.<br />[6/6/07 13:17:43:377 CDT] 30564fd0 Executive A com.adobe.internal.ddxm.Executive execute DDXM_N00000: Started processing result named FinalDoc.pdf<br />[6/6/07 13:17:43:815 CDT] 304f0fd0 LdapRegistryI E SECJ0361E: Authentication failed for <null> because user is not found in the registry.<br />[6/6/07 13:17:43:846 CDT] 30564fd0 Executive E com.adobe.internal.ddxm.Executive execute DDXM_S00001: Failed to assemble result named FinalDoc.pdf<br />[6/6/07 13:17:43:846 CDT] 30564fd0 Executive E com.adobe.internal.ddxm.Executive execute TRAS0014I: The following exception was logged org.omg.CORBA.INTERNAL: <br /><br />Trace from server: 1218860825 at host XXXXXXXXXXX>><br />org.omg.CORBA.INTERNAL: Error when parsing client certificates, message: null vmcid: 0x49424000 minor code: 300 completed: No<br /> at com.ibm.ISecurityLocalObjectBaseL13Impl.CSIServerRI.receive_request(CSIServerRI.java:425)<br /> at com.ibm.rmi.pi.InterceptorManager.iterateReceiveRequest(InterceptorManager.java:748)<br /> at com.ibm.rmi.poa.GenericPOAServerSC.dispatchToServant(GenericPOAServerSC.java:423)<br /> at com.ibm.rmi.poa.GenericPOAServerSC.inter