Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Touchui default path for assetfilter_image_path

Level 4

I'm new to TouchUI, and having trouble knowing how to customize the editor.html even after reading the doc page... https://docs.adobe.com/docs/en/aem/6-1/develop/extending/customizing-page-authoring-touch.html

The goal of the customization is to load the dam images from the appropriate folder based on the "site" loaded. I have done this in ClassicUI some time ago, but am struggling with TouchUI.  I am tempted to try the 1:1 overlay of this structure, but that seems wrong given resource merger in AEM6.1. To be clear I do not want to change the search root, since the users should be able to select other paths. I would like to set a default path.

http://localhost:4502/crx/de/index.jsp#/libs/wcm/core/content/editor/jcr%3Acontent/sidepanels/edit/i...

I have a clientlib overlay of the ImageAssetPanel.js. I can see it is getting called by reviewing the JS console and outputting a log messages. The problem is that I don't know what is calling setSearchPath("") function on the initial page load.