Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Using Radio Buttons to Change Text

Level 2

Greetings,

Please forgive me if this has been asked and answered; I attempted to search for an answer.  I am currently working in Adobe Designer (complete newbie) and I am sure I need javascript (also a newbie) to accomplish the following: 

I have two radio buttons (1) Purchaser and (2) Contractor; there are multiple references throughout the document that should change to either "Purchaser" or "Contractor" depending on which of the radio buttons is selected. 

NOTE:  The radio buttons are grouped (porc)

NOTE:  Each of the "references" has a text field

NOTE:  Script exists but not working and I am attempting to remedy as this form is needed.

The following is the javascript present when looking at the radio button "group" in design mode:

form1.Page1.sect1.porc::change - (JavaScript, client)

if (this.rawValue == "1") {
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page1.sect2.contractorTxt.value.#text").value = "Purchaser";
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page1.sect3.Name.caption.value.#text").value = "Name of Purchaser";
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page1.sect3.Address.caption.value.#text").value = "Address of Purchaser";
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page1.sect3.City.caption.value.#text").value = "City of Purchaser";
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page1.sect3.SignatureField2.caption.value.#text").value = "Signature of Purchaser";
xfa.resolveNode(“form1.Page1.nonCorporate.Name[0].caption.value.#text”).value = Name of Purchaser”;
xfa.resolveNode(“form1.Page1.nonCorporate.Address[1].caption.value.#text”).value = Street Address of Purchaser”;
xfa.resolveNode(“form1.Page1.nonCorporate.Name[1].caption.value.#text”).value = Name of Purchaser”;
xfa.resolveNode(“form1.Page1.nonCorporate.Address[0].caption.value.#text”).value = Street Address of Purchaser”;
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page2.Corporate.contractorTxt.value.#text").value = "Purchaser";
xfa.resolveNode("form1.Page2.Corporate.contractorTxt2.value.#text").value = "Purchaser";