Expand my Community achievements bar.

We are excited to introduce our latest innovation to enhance the Adobe Campaign user experience — the Adobe Campaign v8 Web User Interface!
SOLVED

How to change Mirror Page URL Link colour?

Level 1

Hi, 

I'm relatively new to Adobe Campaign Standard, and I'm looking to change the Mirror Page URL colour to black (#000000), but I can't seem to do this?

I've created a 1:1 column and added a text block in which I've then proceeded to select the 'Insert Content Block' option and selected 'Link to mirror page'.

Which in the preview outputs the following...

'If you're having trouble reading this message, click here'

The 'click here' text doesn't seem to be the same colour as the p text, and it doesn't look obvious on how to change it? 

Any ideas? 

Thanks,

Steffan

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Level 6
We just add a color to the content block and it works. Here is the code: <% if ( document.mode != 'mirror' && document.mode != 'forward' ) { %> <a href="<%@ include fragment='MirrorPageUrl' %>" _label="Mirror page" _type="mirrorPage" style="color: #383F43; font-family: 'Source Sans Pro', sans-serif; font-size: 14px;text-decoration: underline;font-weight: 400;">View in Browser</a> <% } %>

View solution in original post

8 Replies

Employee Advisor

@scarrington1990  Try selecting the link text and you would see all the formatting options on the right side under Component Settings as below:

shelly-goel_0-1606844258169.png

Click on the color box next to Link Color and you get the color palette with all the options to change color.

shelly-goel_1-1606844308727.png

Level 1

@shelly-goelUnfortunately I don't get those styling options for the Mirror Page URL - Content Block

Screenshot 2020-12-01 at 17.44.44.png

Unless I'm going about it the wrong way?

Correct answer by
Level 6