Expand my Community achievements bar.

Announcing the launch of new sub-community for Campaign Web UI to cater specifically to the needs of Campaign Web UI users!
SOLVED

Export the html code from Campaign

Level 1

I want to create an html email. Using Campaign via Dreamweaver seems to be the more initiative way to do it since I'm fairly new to Dreamweaver. If I create the email using Campaign, can I export the html code and pass it on to someone else? The someone else wants Inlining of all CSS. Thanks,

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

Hello @miss-charlotte,

You can export any delivery template either by

• selecting the html source code and paste it to any text editor
  • creating workflow that will pull all the delivery templates html that can be exported in bulk

But the question is not clear to me.

Marcel

View solution in original post

7 Replies

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

Hello @miss-charlotte,

You can export any delivery template either by

• selecting the html source code and paste it to any text editor
  • creating workflow that will pull all the delivery templates html that can be exported in bulk

But the question is not clear to me.

Marcel

Thank you Marcel, before I go down this road... can you confirm that I need an Experience Cloud Account to access the Campaign client console?

Community Advisor

It depends on how have you configured your adobe campaign instance.
You can login with:

•  simply using username password
  • with adobe id when you have configured IMS

Marcel

Level 1

Thanks, I have only the Campaign plugin and Creative Cloud All Apps plan. Where do I set up an instance?

Community Advisor

Seems like you are using campaign standard the cloud version of campaign classic.

Level 3

Hi Marcel_Szimonisz,