When you use "transfer" feature of user management for following objects there is a column "Shared":- Bookmarks- Dashboards- Calendar EventsThis is fine.For following objects there is NO column "Shared":- Calculated metrics- Segments- Projects
We would like to have for all kind of object the column "Shared" with yes/no info.
Before we delete a user we have to be sure that this user did not share something which will be missed by other others after user deletion.
So currently we only have half of the truth. We have to check manually if the user shared calculated metrics/segments/projects.
So this is time consuming currently and should be easy to fix for Adobe.
@Andreas_B: Good catch. I will check with our engineering team to see if this is something we can easily add.