Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!

Changing "PortfolioID" to "Portfolio Name" within a Task Report

Level 3
Hey everyone, First timer here to the WF forum and excited to join the community! I've used WF for a few years but recently joined a new team so I'm still learning their processes and I came across an interesting obstacle when building a custom report: I'm sorting all tasks due within the next 2 weeks by project and want to also display which portfolio that project belongs to. I have the format of the report setup how I prefer where the Portfolio is shown as a column, but I can't figure out how to change PortfolioID to Portfolio Name where it shows text, not character strings (screenshot 1) . I also have dynamic coloring that changes per portfolio which is good, i just need to change that pesky portfolio format to legible words. Any help with the code I currently have (screenshot 2) to accomplish this is greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance, Chris
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

4 Replies

Level 10
change the last line of code to valuefield=project:portfolio:name Michael Lebowitz GuideWell Connect

Level 3