My team offers support within the company for Workspace. Because of this
responsibility, we all have many many projects users have shared with us
over the years. It would be nice if we could remove these items from our
project list without reaching out to each original owner individually.
We know the projects can be transferred to a central account and magic
can be worked out that way. However, we have hundreds of users and
maintaining that process for one or two admins is not very practical.
I am having the exact same issues and I even tried the steps suggested
on TM's reply. Since my Adobe admins are out for the week (so no chance
of a ticket), I was hoping someone here would have a solution.