Expand my Community achievements bar.

Join us for an upcoming in-person Adobe Target Skill Builders event ~~> We're hosting these live learning opportunities to equip you with the knowledge and skills to leverage Target successfully. Learn more to see if we'll be coming to a city near you!
SOLVED

Not able to see personalized content for any activity

Level 3

Hi,

I am new to Adobe Target. I have done the direct integration of AEM with Adobe Target with out using launch, I have used IMS config.

• Then we created few activities and used audiences like Users from India, Chrome Users etc. and made the changes in webpages respective to audience.
  • After activating the Activities when we check using Activity QA URL we don't see the changes according to the audience.
  • We see mbox call in network tab and its not failing, no console errors. AtJs is loading.
  • Are we missing something here? due to which we are able to see personalized content.
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Community Advisor

Hi @varun790 I would suggest you to set up a very simple XT test - which e.g. in HTML Offer only contains the following.

<script>console.log('Adobe Target Test')</script>

Here you can see in the Developer Console in the browser if the log is executed or not. If not, there is probably something wrong with the implementation.

View solution in original post

4 Replies

Community Advisor

Hi @varun790,

It helps to test the QA link in an incognito window. Here also agree to the consent accordingly. It is also important that no extension is on here such as ad blocker etc.

For the QA Link all other activities are disabled by default. This can be adjusted via the parameters accordingly (at_preview_listed_activities_only=true or at_preview_listed_activities_only=false).