Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Unable to configure Extensions

Level 2

Hi Folks,

I'm new to Adobe Analytics and started working on "Data Collection" when i'm trying to configure Adobe Extensions, it is showing error on my browser, however it is working fine on my colleagues machine (we both have same permissions).

I have tried below:

- Clearing cache and relogging in to the application (same issue)

- Opening in Incognito mode (same issue)

- Trying different browsers (same issue)

Issue on my Machine:

BalrajPitlola_0-1707989030381.png

on my Team-mates machine:

BalrajPitlola_1-1707989104499.png

Error in the web developer console

BalrajPitlola_0-1707993439528.png

Any suggestions to fix it would be of great help

Thank you  @yuhuisg @jantzen_b 

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Level 2

Issue is fixed by our IT Team, Problem is there is an hidden role which was blocking all the websites which has user tracking. They removed that role and it worked  

Thanks everyone for the support

View solution in original post

13 Replies

Community Advisor

You are getting HTTP error 403 when your browser tries to load the Launch script. That means something in your browser is preventing the Launch script from even loading in the first place. Do you have any ad blockers in your browser?

Level 2

We do not have any ad blockers, i tried disabling all the extensions. Still same issue.

Level 3

Hi @BalrajPitlola 

Browser Extensions: Sometimes browser extensions can interfere with the functioning of web applications. Try disabling any browser extensions you have installed, especially ones related to privacy or security, and see if that resolves the issue.

Network Configuration: Ensure that your network configuration isn't blocking any necessary connections for Adobe Analytics. This could include firewall settings, proxy configurations, or VPN restrictions.