Hi Ravi - I was aware of this option, but I am more curious to know if there is any other way like the roll out the same page again OR synchronize OR create live copy again. Something similar to this. I don't want to fetch the page from the re-Store option.
Consider the scenario - Let's say, I had a live copy page, I detached the relationship and then deleted the page. Now, if I restore the page as mentioned by you, I would get the page back, but I won't get the live relationship between the blueprint and live copy page because I detached the page before deleting. Basically, I want the page which is in live-relationship sync with Blueprint.
Detach option permanently removes the live relationship between a live copy and its source/blueprint page. All MSM-relevant properties are removed from the live copy and the live copy pages become a standalone copy. Rather, you should use the "suspend" option.