Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn More

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Webinar: Structuring Your Organization For Cross-Channel Success

Avatar

Avatar
Validate 250
Level 10
pablo_rosero1
Level 10

Likes

81 likes

Total Posts

348 posts

Correct Reply

77 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 50
Validate 25
Validate 10
View profile

Avatar
Validate 250
Level 10
pablo_rosero1
Level 10

Likes

81 likes

Total Posts

348 posts

Correct Reply

77 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 50
Validate 25
Validate 10
View profile
pablo_rosero1
Level 10

19-10-2018

marquee_image_final.png

In this session, we’re joined by two organizational design experts with first-hand experience: An experienced industry analyst from the Digital Clarity Group and a Marketing Operations leader from Overseas Adventure Travel (and long-time customer of Adobe Campaign), to discuss:

  • How to know if your processes, goals and incentives are optimized for marketing efficiency and effectiveness
  • Questions to ask to ensure that your organization is ready to support a truly cross-channel strategy
  • Setting up your  teams for cross-channel success, today and as your marketing evolves into the future

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 4.24.42 PM.png

Wednesday, October 24

10 AM PT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

REGISTER NOW!

Questions about the content? Comment below.