We have sent the email communication to group of recipients. Some of them went under blacklisted recipients - "The recipient no longer wants to be contacted".
We have updated the preference for @Deleted Account field to "NO" for some recipients(becoz the specific recipients wanted to receive emails from us) .
Day 3: We have tried sending the email to the recipients where got blacklisted before. Those recipients received the communication successfully. But again the same set of recipients went back to blacklisted category when tried sending without updating the preference.
Is there any permanent solution to send the email without updating the @Deleted Account preference equal to "NO" at each and every time?