Expand my Community achievements bar.

Announcement: Calling all learners and mentors! Applications are now open for the Adobe Analytics 2024 Mentorship Program! Come learn from the best to prepare for an official certification in Adobe Analytics.
SOLVED

Cannot Get Omniture Hits to Register

Former Community Member

I am new to using Omniture, but have repeatedly gone over the implementation guide, and believe the configuration is correct. When I view the analytics site, under visits, page views, etc... I am not seeing any hits. Please see the attached files being hosted on the referenced site, including the Digital Pulse Debugger output.

I tried to attach the HTML source as well, and it did not upload. Here is the HTML source:

<!DOCTYPE html> <html> <head> <meta charset="ISO-8859-1"> <title>Omniture</title> <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="js/VisitorAPI.js"></script> <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="js/AppMeasurement.js"></script> <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript"><!-- /* Get the AppMeasurement instance */ var s=s_gi("agitrws") /* You may give each page an identifying name, server, and channel on the next lines. */ s.pageName=document.title s.server="" s.channel="" s.pageType="" s.prop1="" s.prop2="" s.prop3="" s.prop4="" s.prop5="" /* Conversion Variables */ s.campaign="" s.state="" s.zip="" s.events="" s.products="" s.purchaseID="" s.eVar1="" s.eVar2="" s.eVar3="" s.eVar4="" s.eVar5="" var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//--></script> </head> <body> Test Omniture </body> </html>
1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Employee Advisor

Do you have a dev or a test page that we can look at? A lot of people here can easily look at the source code and JS console to figure out where the hangup is.

View solution in original post

8 Replies

Level 5

Hi

Are you still facing the same issue.

Please send me a test mail on banga@adobe.com to run few test scenarios.

Regards

Devinder