Put on top the already selected user when sharing a component

Avatar

Avatar

hasnene

Avatar

hasnene

hasnene

26-02-2019

Whenever we want to share a component from the Workspace, we click-right in the concerned component and then click "Share". This will display a small pop-up where we have to select the users we want the component to be shared with.

However, if we want to see with whom the component has already been shared, the only way right now is to scroll the whole user list and see one by one if the checkbox is checked or not.

It would be great to order by default the list by putting the already selected users on top so that we can see them directly.

1 Comment (1 New)
1 Comment

Avatar

Avatar

jantzen_belliston-Adobe

Community Manager

Total Posts

1.9K

Likes

312

Correct Answer

570

Avatar

jantzen_belliston-Adobe

Community Manager

Total Posts

1.9K

Likes

312

Correct Answer

570
jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Community Manager

27-10-2020

 
Status changed to: Archived