Deleting a user should not be possible. It can sometimes be difficult to foresee the consequences of deleting a user. Think of the many dashboards and alerts that can get lost permanently!!
Instead, it should be possible to disable users. Alternately, the same approach to deleting report suites can be used, i.e., hiding suites when deleting them.