Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Workfront certified system admin spotlight: Michele Smith

Employee

Today we have the pleasure of getting to know @Michele Smith - inactive‚ a person of many talents, the most recent of which is becoming Workfront certified. Get to know her below! In reading this spotlight, I discovered that we both love the Chicago style popcorn, so she's definitely got her snack choices on point.

0694X00000DUjckQAD.jpg

Workfront: What was your background before learning Workfront?

Michele: My background is somewhat technical. I am a graphic designer with Lockton, but I have some website coding experience from previous positions.

Workfront: In two sentences or less, how does your organization use Workfront?

Michele: Currently my organization uses Workfront for the project management and proof approval process it offers. We used ProofHQ in the past, so we were happy to have project management integrated with the system.

Workfront: What is the Workfront accomplishment you are most proud of?

Michele: I am most proud of helping my company series (the Northeast region) with implementation before receiving my certification. I was challenged with creating custom dashboards and layouts for the different types of users we have, rather than using the traditional home page. I spent many late evenings going through the available trainings and researching options on Workfront One. I am proud of the results of that time I invested and the ease it granted my fellow associates in using the system.

Workfront: How will being Workfront system admin certified change things for you?