Expand my Community achievements bar.

Welcome to the Atlanta User Group - Introduce Yourself!

Level 10
Hello and welcome to the Atlanta User Group for Workfront. I look forward to meeting all of you here and in person when the time comes. Please take a moment to introduce yourself to the group! I'll start with myself since I'm the first person here. My name is Narayan (pronounced Nuh-Ryan) Raum. I'm fairly new to the Atlanta metropolitan area. I'm really loving the scenery in the area with all of the mountains and lakes. I'm really not liking the traffic. Surprising I know! I took a contract job with SunTrust Bank's corporate office last fall as a Workfront administrator and am now a full-time employee at the bank in this role. Our implementation is about 650 plan/work users at this point and growing. Prior to this role, I managed an implementation of Workfront for the University of Florida for about two years, which had about 600 plan/work users. Needless to say, I live and breathe Workfront administration, which led to my desire to create this group. The community has been extremely useful to me and I've learned a lot from it already. I look forward to networking and sharing experiences with other local Workfront admins and users.
31 Replies

Level 7
Welcome Cedric! I, too, work in Norcross - my division provides Professional Services (software consulting).

Level 10
Hi Cedric. Welcome to the group! I work downtown at SunTrust bank, but live out in the Duluth/Norcross area. We'll be organizing an Atlanta user meetup real soon and hope to see you there. Congrats on the role change to PM. Narayan

Level 1

Hi Cedric. I also work downtown at GA Tech. Welcome to the group!

Thanks,

David

Level 2
Hi Cedric. I am the Traffic Manager/Project Manager at Kimberly Clark in Roswell. Welcome!

Level 1
Thanks David and I look forward to meeting you and the rest of the gang when the meet up happens.

Level 1