Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Want to help us improve Workfront? Here's your chance!

Level 9
We're looking for 3-4 users to jump on a 30-minute video conference Next Thursday (10/26) 10-6 ET with our UX team that meet the following criteria: We'd prefer participants be people who do work in the tool every day, but whose primary responsibility is not administrating Workfront. If you or any of your users have strong opinions about how projects, tasks, and issues should function, that would be particularly helpful. Basically, we're looking for real, honest, informed feedback on how knowledge-workers use Workfront. Let me know in the comments if you're interested. -Nate Nate Bagley Community Manager Workfront natebagley@workfront.com | 801.477.9712
10 Replies

Level 10
Hi, Nate. I am a System Admin but also key consultant in helping others in my instance. I would be the official spokesperson in our case, is that acceptable? I've already placed ideas within the Idea Exchange that I would like to see. Thanks, Susan

Level 2
Hi Nate - did you find enough users? If not, I would be happy to participate. I use the system regularly but am not the primary admin. Lisa Mixon Credit Union of Colorado

Level 10
I'm interested, and if you have a specific time in mind, let me know and I'll bring other users on my team with me if they're available. -skye

Level 10
Nate - I am both a system admin and a project owner. I work close with my users & I can speak for them. If you still need users & would like me to participate, please let me know. Marie Kelly The MetroHealth System

Level 8