I can see where we can disable the original version and we can stop users from seeing all versions, but can we make it so only the current version can be downloaded? It doesn't happen often, but sometimes partners will download and publish a previous version. Currently, we just name the docs accordingly (Draft vs Final), but even that sometimes gets overlooked. Thought I would check with the experts!
Any help is always appreciated! 😉
Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.