Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

If a certain account is deactivated do we lose the filters that were created by them, and shared with everyone?

Avatar

Level 2

Recently a system admin left the company, and now the resource managers can't see the filters that were created by that user in workload balance. Am I right to assume that as soon as an account is deactivated we lose their filters as well? If so, what would the solution be, simply reactivate that user and check the filters and re-create, and then deactivate that user?

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Reply

Avatar

Administrator

Hi Jez,

This sounds very odd! I think this is one that support might want to dig into because I don't think that filters are tied to a user permission.

Kyna