Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Builiding a Report from Scorecard.

Level 2
Hi, This is my first time posting. I have a create a report that displays numbers from an Custom Form (Issue). I'm trying to display a column that will show project type (within Column View). The source info is located on a scorecard under question 1, and it's a radio button. Support gave me the below string, to put in the column view, but it didn't work. displayname=Scorecard Answer listdelimiter= listmethod=nested(alignmentValues).lists textmode=true type=iterate valueexpression=IF({scoreCardQuestion}.{displayOrder}='1',{scoreCardOption}.{label}) valueformat=HTML
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Reply

Level 10