Expand my Community achievements bar.

Come join us for our Coffee Break this WEDNESDAY on top takeaways from Adobe Summit!

Adobe CC Integration

Level 10
Hi Is anybody using the integration with Adobe CC? We tried to use it but couldn't find anything useful or time saving about having it. Any feedback would be great. Thanks! Jill Ackerman
17 Replies

Level 5
We have requested a proper demo before we start using it - as I am not a designer. I will let you know my findings from that. Why didn't you find it useful / time saving, as I will ask about your points also... Thanks! Miranda Rais GVC

Level 2