Reports are used to collect projects that need a modification. Once a project is selected, the Edit, Share, Delete, and Export controls become available for use. After selecting some of the projects, the Edit button is click, you make your changes, the Save button is clicked, the edit completes, and all the projects are shown from the top of the list and none are selected.
This means to do a review of the changes made, the user has to look for these modified projects individually.
Workfront Classic would keep the projects selected so you could easily very changes made by just scrolling through the list of projects because they are still highlighted from being selected.
Request: Keep the projects selected after the Edit has completed so verification can be easily done.