Was wondering if any one ran into this issue where one person is in one activity and is working on a few experience and another person who doesn't know the other person is in the same activity working. The last person to save it keeps their work while the other loses their work that they did. Anyone know a way of preventing this outside of just communication between the users? I have not seen anything in Target that would let you know that someone is in an activity currently so it will prevent you from changing it from another user. (Almost like a checking in/checking out state, of the activity being used.) Would save my team a lot of headaches in the future.
Hope that was clear.
Are these answers useful? Help other community members by marking useful answers as accepted.