Why is this feature important to you - To avoid accidental loss of invested work and gained results. In large teams, users may accidentally delete activities.
How would you like the feature to work - Deleting an activity moves it into a recycle bin. From there it can be restored within a grace period of 90 days.
Current Behaviour - Activity can be deleted, which is irrecoverable, losing the experiences and reports. The user just needs to confirm the message “Are you sure you want to delete the activity ...? Deleted activities cannot be recovered.”