Description - Allow to restore deleted activitiesWhy is this feature
important to you - To avoid accidental loss of invested work and gained
results. In large teams, users may accidentally delete activities.How
would you like the feature to work - Deleting an activity moves it into
a recycle bin. From there it can be restored within a grace period of 90
days.Current Behaviour - Activity can be deleted, which is
irrecoverable, losing the experiences and reports. The user just needs
to confirm the...