Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
Is there any possibility to deactivate the page in publisher once author delete the page in author environment.
Some author deleted the page directly from author without deactivating it.
No You are wrong, Before deactivating a page if user deletes a page it will be available in publish even it's not available in author.
You can try this scenario in your local environment.