Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

AEM Architect Exam

Level 6

Hi,

I'm studying to the architect exam, and I saw on the exam guide that its code was 9A0-385, but today I went to check the exam guide again and it is saying its code is 9A0-377. Have it changed? I search for that on pearson vue but didn't find it.

Would it be just a mistake on the exam guide?

Thanks.

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Level 10

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out.

The exam code for AEM 6.0 Architect is 9A0-385. Please go through the below guide to know more.

http://training.adobe.com/certification/exams/aem_6_0_architect/_jcr_content/sampleExam

Thanks!

View solution in original post

9 Replies

Correct answer by
Level 10

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out.

The exam code for AEM 6.0 Architect is 9A0-385. Please go through the below guide to know more.

http://training.adobe.com/certification/exams/aem_6_0_architect/_jcr_content/sampleExam

Thanks!

Level 10

It might be a mistake.. for AEM 6 Architect exam, it is 3A0-385

Level 6

Just one more question.

Now the exam has 67 questions? Before it was 41.

Level 10

not sure.. in March it was 41 questions and they might have changed recently as per the document to 67 questions and increased the passing score to 73% from 71

Level 10

The team that develops these exams are always changing them. As new functionality is added to the product - it may be reflected into the corresponding exams. 

Level 6

Well, is this right to change the number of questions of an existing exam? I mean, it seems like to change the game's rules after the game has started.

I agree adding more questions, but It seemed strange to me changing the number of questions.

Thanks for your response.

Level 10

I will pass on your feedback to the team. 

Level 1

Few observations here ..

on 

https://solutionpartners.adobe.com/content/dam/collateral/APEXAssets_Public/AEM_6_Architect_EG.pdf