Expand my Community achievements bar.

Announcement for Community Member of the Year 2022



       Winners_Announcement_Creative_Community_Member_Of_The_Year_2022_LinkedIn 2.png


We are proud to announce the Adobe Experience Cloud Community Members of the Year for 2022! This year, we expanded our program to recognize community members across key Adobe Experience Cloud product communities. 


The program recognizes the most engaged, passionate, and supportive members of Experience League and Marketo Engage communities. These outstanding individuals from around the globe have demonstrated unparalleled dedication and investment in their respective communities. They have gone above and beyond to provide support, drive community engagement, lead by example, and provide valuable feedback to improve our products. They truly are the best in class. 


Please join me in congratulating our community members of the year:  


Adobe Analytics – @Jennifer_DunganMetroland Media Group 

Adobe Campaign – @Manoj_Kumar_ , AKQA 

Adobe Experience Manager –  @arunpatidar, Accenture  

Adobe Experience Platform – @Anil_Umachigi, Accent Group Limited 

Adobe Marketo Engage – Sanford Whiteman (https://bit.ly/3IO9ZFh) -  TEKNKL FigureOne Inc. 

Adobe Target – @Gokul_Agiwal, Capgemini 

Adobe Workfront –  @Stacey_Robertson , Taylor Corporation   


We are proud to recognize their hard work and dedication to Adobe Experience Cloud Communities. Congratulations to all! 


We will be sending you an Adobe customised kit in the coming weeks. 



0 Replies