Expand my Community achievements bar.

We are excited to introduce our latest innovation to enhance the Adobe Campaign user experience — the Adobe Campaign v8 Web User Interface!
SOLVED

Workflow does not send the email - Adobe Campaign Standard

Level 2

I'm a bit new to Adobe Campaign Standard, So I really need your help now.

At the moment, we are running a lot of email campaigns. The prospects will go to the landing page to fill in their information including their email. After that, they will receive a transnational email. In this email, we require them to click the confirm button. If they click on the button, that means they agree to be our subscriber. Then the workflow will run and send the 2nd email to those who click confirmed after 2-3 days. For those who don't click confirm, they will not receive anything more (except that first transnational email).

In the workflow, we start with SCHEDULE, run every 10 mins, then the INCREMENTAL QUERY that targets: Subscribers for that campaigns 2 hours ago + people are not a customer yet in our profile data + HAS CONFIRMED their transactional email (NO LONGER CONTACT BY EMAIL is FALSE).

Everything goes smoothly like normal.

However, this time we have a  bit different. In the transactional email (the email that people will receive immediately after they fill in their info), we do not require them to confirm to be subscriber anymore. 

In the workflow, we start with SCHEDULE, run every 10mins, then the INCREMENTAL QUERY that targets: Subscribers for that campaigns more than 1 days ago (including yesterday) + people is not a customer yet in our profile data. This time we have removed the rule: "HAS CONFIRMED their transactional email" out of the incremental query. For me, it means, if they receive the first transactional email and if they are not-yet customers, they will receive this 2nd email without confirming anything.

However, the workflow this time does not send any email these targets.