Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

[Webinar | June 22] Deliverability best practices and strategies that drive results

Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee
Employee

Adobe Campaign Insider Monthly Webinar Series

Session Topic: 

Deliverability best practices and strategies that drive results
Session Schedule: 

Tuesday, June 22 - 8am PT | 9am MT | 11am ET

Register now: https://adobe.ly/3v1RZNI 

About the Session:

Countless hours go into the planning and production of your email campaigns. If the emails bounce or ultimately land in your subscribers' spam folder, they will never be read, your Call-To-Action (CTA) won't be discovered, and you'll fall short of your revenue goals due to lost conversions. You can't afford to ignore deliverability and inbox placement. They are crucial to the success of your email marketing efforts.

Key Takeaways:
1. Calculate the potential impact email deliverability has on your bottom line
2. Learn how to increase conversions by optimizing deliverability
3. Understand deliverability metrics, what to monitor, and what tools to use

Session Speakers:

Bruce Swann, Principal Product Marketing Manager, Adobe

Tamara Robertson, Deliverability Consultant, Adobe

José Ramón García Layos, Senior Deliverability Consultant, Adobe EMEA

Please feel free to reach out for any queries and feedback through the below comment section.

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies