Unshare All

trucallinglife 09-05-2019

Hopefully a very small / easy request that would make life a lot easier. The ability to share with individual users and groups is great however on a relatively frequent basis we need to make a lot of changes and manually having to search for each user (or group) one at a time to unselect them is a massive pain. Is there a way you could add an "Unshare All" action so when we want to unshare all or unshare all to add a handful of people back on manually it's not quite as onerous?

Comment